New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Dubbo Big Guy looking for casual friends

Male (49) looking for Male Dubbo, New South Wales, Australia

Married but we have recently moved to having an open relationship . Trying out new things, discovering new pleasures and fulfilling old fantasies.
Looking for new adventures with someone willing to explore their boundaries. I'll try anything twice, just to make sure the first time wasn't a fluke
I am bi-curious , so i'm not adverse to playing around with the guys too )
Discretion a must

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAustralian
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Have PetsCat, Dog, Exotic animal, Fish

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one

Views

ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness