New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I tend to be...direct.

Well, a proper BBW for starters!
Not looking for some young whipper-snapper looking to chalk up experiences, rather someone already with experience. Make sense?

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorGrey
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtNone, Pierced... but only ear(s), Scarred

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Folk
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Classic, Fiction, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Nature, Political
Idea of funHanging out with interesting, proactive people. Eats & drinks & movies & gigs & comedy & arty stuff & travelling & nature & theatre & music are all good things.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Music, Movies, Family, Dining, Photography, Travel, Gardening, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Friends describe asFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to try....hot air ballooning, karaoke and diving. Oh I could be convinced to try the life of a squillionaire, if I must.

Views

Political viewsSocialist
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesOnce
Goal in lifeTo do no harm.
I'd be a tremendously benevolent dictator over humanity, if the dice ever rolled that way. Just so you know.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHonest, reliable, present, GSOH, non-smoker, grounded, good communication & interpersonal skills, observant, flexible, open minded, a do-er (not a gunnado-er!), reasonably smart, skilled, calm, eclectic & emotionally mature.
On the first dateHmmmm some sort of light activity (eg stroll thru park, at beach, thru museum/gallery etc) where we can talk (and hear each other!) followed by coffee/meal/drinks/whatever