New here? Sign Up Have an account?

tell it like it is.

BBW (51) looking for BBW Brisbane, Queensland, Australia

a friendly open woman with a sense of humour and quick wit. I also like playing mmorpg's and having fun with friends online. die hard world of Warcraft player.
I like comfy nights on the couch with a good movie or going out to dinner and drinks. I love good conversation and getting to know people. I am always honest and open in what I think and do I don't like mind games. honest and straight forward is what I like.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAustralian
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo, Other
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation
Music typesRock, Pop, Blues, Ambient
Reading selectionAncient, Auto-biography, Fantasy, Fiction, Humor, Mystery, Science fiction
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Movies, Internet, Games, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Computers

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Playing video games, TV, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness